Quarterly award winners announced

  • Published
  • 302nd Airlift Wing

The 302nd Airlift Wing award winners for the second quarter of 2019 have been announced. The winners are:

Airman of the Quarter
Senior Airman Rebecca Stewart. 302nd Maintenance Squadron 

NCO of the Quarter
Staff Sgt. David Novak, 302nd MXS

Senior NCO of the Quarter
Senior Master Sgt. Nattessa Gilbert, 731st Airlift Squadron   

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter
Capt. Michael Hall, 731st AS

 Field Grade Officer of the Quarter
 Maj. Pamela Potter, 302nd Airlift Wing