2018 Annual Awards
Col. James DeVere, the 302nd Airlift Wing commander and Chief Master Sgt. Kahn Scalise, the 302nd AW command chief pose for a photo with the 2018 annual award winners and nominees during a ceremony in Colorado Springs, Colorado, March 3, 2019. The annual awards program recognizes outstanding achievements in the areas of leadership, job performance, significant self-improvement and contributions to both on and off-base communities. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Heather Heiney)

Download Image: Full Size (4.9 MB)
Photo by: 302nd Airlift Wing |  VIRIN: 190302-F-VZ090-1001.JPG