C-130 dropping potable water on mountain ridge

302nd Airlift Wing Photos

2015 award winners

PETERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. – From left, Col. Erich Novak, 302nd Airlift Wing vice-commander, Master Sgt. Cortney Shank, Tech. Sgt. Raymond Shaw, Staff Sgt. Dava MacDonald, Col. Jack H. Pittman, Jr., 302nd AW commander, Master Sgt. Eric Cross, and Lt. Col. Nathan Day pose with their new trophies March 5, 2016, after being recognized as top performers in their respective categories. Approximately 550 attendees were on hand to show their support for the Airmen at this year’s annual awards banquet. (U.S. Air Force photo/2nd Lt. Stephen Collier)

PHOTO BY: 2nd Lt. Stephen Collier
VIRIN: 160306-F-ZD629-452.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.